CARC Staff

Wanda Alfaro

Career Counselor / Case Management

walfaro@carcnj.org

Ricki Befarah

Training Facilitator

rbefarah@carcnj.org

Cheryl Butts

Homeless Prevention Specialist

cbutts@carcnj.org

Lisa Chambers

Administrative Assistant

lchambers@carcnj.org

Jim Cioci

Financial Coordinator

jrcioci@carcnj.org

Belinda Cueto

Program Director

bcueto@carcnj.org

Larissa Jay

English as a Second Language Teacher

ljay@carcnj.org

Jocelyn Mangual

Receptionist

jmangual@carcnj.org

Darlene “Deedee” Montanaro

Program Coordinator – Hispanic Woman’s Resource Center

dmontanaro@carcnj.org

Iris Moschel

Office Manager, Freehold Office

imoschel@carcnj.org

Beatriz Oesterheld

Executive Director

boesterheld@carcnj.org

Carmen Quigley

Case Management

cquigley@carcnj.org

Jackie Ramirez

Case Management

nramirez@carcnj.org

Katie Rouse

English as Second Language Teacher

krouse@carcnj.org

Aina Holm Scheller

Program Manager

aholmscheller@carcnj.org

Adelaida Serrata

Case management

aserrata@carcnj.org

Ericka Uter

Program Coordinator – Eat Healthy Be Active

euter@carcnj.org

Nilsa “Jeanette” Villanueva

Career Counselor/Case Manager

nvillanueva@carcnj.org